molllust – In Deep Waters. Digital Download

1,00 13,99 

SKU: N/A Category:


The current album “In Deep Waters”, containing 75 minutes of music, including orchestral passages and multilingual texts.

Release: 25.09.2015

1. Ouvertüre Nr. 2
2. Unschuld
3. Evenfall
4. Paradis perdu
5. Voices of the Dead
6. Paradise on Earth
7. Spring
8. Lampedusa
9. König der Welt
10. Number in a Cage
11. Papa
12. Passage nostalgique
13. Sabrina
14. Erlkönigs Töchter
15. Traumwelt

Single track downloads are mp3s. If you buy the whole album, you’ll get the WAV-files as well. In addition, you’ll receive the digital booklet and the digital cover artwork.